2023 EXECUTIVE STAFF LIST

Senior Executive 2023

Ruth Winfield Principal Renee Gilbert

Deputy Principal Instructional Leader

Years 7 & 10 Simon Flanigan

Deputy Principal Years 8 & 11

Kylie Newton

Deputy Principal Years 9 & 12

Sandy Clark

Deputy Principal Inclusion & Support

School Administration Manager

Tracy Johnson-Warnecke

Attendance Officer

Lesley Simpson

Community Liaison Officer

Michelle Haynes

Aboriginal Education Coordinator

Gai Brown

Aboriginal Education Officer

Jannine Brown

Sport Coordinator

Vivienne Nolan Alison Bech **Head Teacher Wellbeing 2023**

Nicole Higgins

Wellbeing Team

Year 7 Year Advisors
Year 8 Year Advisors
Year 9 Year Advisors
Year 10 Year Advisors
Year 11 Year Advisors
Year 12 Year Advisors
Wellbeing Teacher
Wellbeing Services Coordinator
Wellbeing Coordinator
Vear 7 Year Advisors
John Powter & Tamara Sharp
Mark Rakecki & Linda Mack
Jaz Corr & Steve Crossman
Ashleigh Tinkler & Tim Dunn
Lyndon Snelling
Wellbeing Services Coordinator
Wellbeing Coordinator
Nicole Emslie

Chaplain

Elise Thomas

School Counsellors

Claire Burnett, Katrina Rees

Careers Advisor

Maree McNeil

Year 12 Study Centre

Amanda Maynard

Defence School Mentor

Jacqui Copeland

SRC Coordinator

Carly Stevens

Faculty Head Teachers

EnglishJess Holloway-Fry (Acting)MathematicsJohn Powter (Acting)

Science Pat Twining

Physical Development/Health/Physical Education Bradley Jardine (Rel)
Human Society in Its Environment Michael Matuschka

Creative & Performing Arts Jaz Corr

Technology & Applied Sciences Andrew Newton

Head Teacher Administration StaffCindy GatehauHead Teacher mudjingaal (Support Unit)Kathryn AntonioHead Teacher Gumbari (ED Facility)Tom MasonHead Teacher Learning & SupportToni SmithHead Teacher Teaching & LearningLisa Raftery (Rel)