Meet our Staff

SENIOR EXECUTIVE 2024

Ruth Winfield Principal Toni Smith Deputy Principal Inclusion & Support(Rel) Simon Flanigan Deputy Principal Years 7 & 10 Kylie Newton/Michael Matuschka Deputy Principal Years 8 & 11 Sue Fisher Deputy Principal Years 9 & 12

FACULTY HEAD TEACHERS English Ashley Oxley Mathematics John Powter Science Pat Twining Physical Development/Health/ **Physical Education** Peter Raftery **Human Society in Its Environment** Michael Matuschka & Cassie O'Learv **Creative & Performing Arts** Jaz Corr **Technology & Applied Sciences** Andrew Newton **Head Teacher Administration Staff** Katie Bosworth Head Teacher mudjingaal (Support) Kathryn Antonio Head Teacher Gumbari (Support) Tom Mason

Head Teacher Learning & Support Jessica South (Rel)

Head Teacher Teaching & Learning Lisa Raftery (Rel) School Administration Manager Tracy Johnson-Warnecke

Aboriginal Education Co-ordinator & AECG Representative Gai Brown Aboriginal Education Officer Jannine Brown Clontarf Brock Balgowan

Careers Advisor Maree McNeil **Library** Kath Toscan

Year 12 Study Centre Amanda Maynard

Defence School Mentor Jacqui Copeland

SRC Coordinator Carly Stevens

Sports Coordinator Alison Bech **CHS & Representative Sport** Vivienne Nolan

Attendance Officer Lesley Simpson Enrolment Officer Rebecca Sillato Community Liaison Officer Michelle Haynes